Learn more

Tuomas Holopainen when receiving his birthday gift “Unity” on December 3rd, 2011.



Anthony Berlinproject coordinator, producer, mixing engineer, composer and orchestrator
Carol Walkerproject coordinator, digital designer, lyrics
Niklas Cvetkovski – guitars, additional music
Robert De León – additional music
Plamen Dimovbass guitar, additional music
Joonas Tuuri – bass guitar
Mikkel Køster – drums
Nico Lauritsen – vocals
Clare Butterfield-Elsey – vocals

Artwork by Joanne Husain, Christian Burgos, Alessia, Tuuli Juntunen and Douglas Müller.

Special thanks to Pip Williams, Plamen Dimov, Gianluca Delle Fave, all the members at TH.com.